Lifeisajoke funny jokes, pictures, cartoons, flash greetings, movies, cartoons, quotes
Latest Funny Pictures, Cartoons, Flash Animations
Boobs can get you killed
Boobs Can Kill
Desperate Housewives
Desperate Wives
Recycles testicle uses
Old Testicles
Doggy Dating Flash Movie
Doggy Dating
Ozzy Osbourne Flash Movie
Ozzy Cookbook


 Friends
Jokes Gallery
SuperLaugh Ecards
Guzer Funny Videos
All Funny Pictures
Cartoons4Fun
GoofyHumor
CrazyLaughs
Funny
Twisted Animations
Aha! Jokes
Funny Pics
Personal Horoscope

 More Friends



WHERE YOUR PAYCHECK GOES

Gross pay $1222.02
Income Tax 244.40
Outgo Tax 45.21
State Tax 11.61
Interstate Tax 61.10
County Tax 6.11
City Tax 12.22
Rural Tax 4.44
Back Tax 1.11
Front Tax 1.16
Side Tax 1.61
Up Tax 2.22
Down Tax 1.11
Tic-Tacs 1.98
Thumbtacks 3.93
Carpet Tacks 0.98
Stadium Tax 0.69
Flat Tax 8.32
Surtax 3.46
Ma'am Tax 2.60
Parking Fee 5.00
No Pkg Fine 10.00
F.I.C.A. 81.88
T.G.I.F. Fund 9.95
Life Ins. 5.85
Health Ins. 16.23
Disability 2.50
Ability 0.25
Liability Ins. 3.41
Dental Ins. 4.50
Mental Ins. 4.33
Reassurance 0.11
Coffee 6.85
Coffee Cups 66.51
Calendar 3.06
Floor Rental 16.85
Chair Rental 0.32
Desk Rental 4.32
Union Dues 5.85
Union Don'ts 3.77
Cash Advances 0.69
Cash Retreats 121.35
Overtime 1.26
Undertime 54.83
Eastern Time 9.00
Central Time 8.00
Mountain Time 7.00
Pacific Time 6.00
Bath Time 4.44
Time Out 12.21
Oxygen 10.02
Water 16.54
Heat 51.42
Air 46.83
Misc 144.38
 
Take Home Pay: $0.02

< - Previous Joke | Next Work/Leisure Joke - >

Back to Index


Guaranteed to Amaze and Amuse You
Proceed
Proceed...
I'm Poopin
I'm Poopin
Police at Work
Police at Work
One Word to Say 2 U
One Word to Say 2 U
Don't Take My Teddy
Don't Take My Teddy

Funny Quote of the Day

Bookmark and Share

Privacy Statement | © Copyright 2003/2009